Important Numbers

Office:(407) 746-3150
Cafeteria: (407) 746-3152
Clinic:(407) 746-3106
Guidance:(407) 746-3102
Extended Day:(407) 746-3167
Media Center:(407) 746-3176

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Principal
Marjorie Adamczyk

Assistant Principal
Kristina Lester

Our Fifth Grade Team

 

0028367

Laura Anderson
Email: Laura_Anderson@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone:407-746-3128

  HARRINGTON_Kelly Kelly Harrington
Email: kelly_harrington@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone:407-746-3139
         

HULL_Lynette636680587493571552

Lynette Hull
Email: Lynette_Hull@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3137
     

LOFTON_Janet

407-746-3137
  Janet Lofton
Email: Janet_Lofton@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone:407-746-3139
         
 

0041128

Carole Mestre
Email: russcm@scps.k12.fl.usrusscz@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3138
 

5100

June Perdomo
Email: June_Perdomo@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3140
         
SOLTREN_Sally

 

Sally Soltren
Email: Sally_Soltren@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3134