Important Numbers

Office:(407) 746-3150
Cafeteria: (407) 746-3152
Clinic:(407) 746-3106
Guidance:(407) 746-3102
Extended Day:(407) 746-3167
Media Center:(407) 746-3176

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Principal
Marjorie Adamczyk

Assistant Principal
Amy Barone

Our First Grade Team

   April Abaray
Email: April_Abaray@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3117
   
Ashley Bennett
Email: ashley_bennett@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3113
         
  Vanessa Kerlin
Email: Vanessa Kerlin@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3115

   
Caitlin O'Toole
Email: Caitlin_O'Toole@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3116


         
 
Lisa Pauley
Email: Lisa_Pauley@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3115
 


Samantha Pikalow
Email: samantha_pikalow@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3197

         
 
Jennifer Pfortner
Email: jennifer_pfortner@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3122

    Gina Willrich
Email:willrigz@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3162

         
  Patricia Yovaish
Email: Patricia_Yovaish@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3114