Important Numbers

Office:(407) 746-3150
Cafeteria: (407) 746-3152
Clinic:(407) 746-3106
Guidance:(407) 746-3102
Extended Day:(407) 746-3167
Media Center:(407) 746-3176

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Principal
Marjorie Adamczyk

Assistant Principal
Kristina Lester

Our Kindergarten Team


BAUMIS_Kerri

Kerri Baumis
Email: Kerri_Baumis@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3109 
   

5686

Kelly Crenshaw
Email: Kelly_Crenshaw@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3168
         

EGER_Stefanie


Stefanie Eger
Email: Stefanie_Eger@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3163
   NORTHRUP_Laura636680581375687686 Laura Northrup
Email: Laura_Northrup@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3107
 
         
 
 
Teresa Norton
Email: Teresa_Norton@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3108
 
 

0015970

Lisa Pauley
Email: Lisa_Pauley@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-1162
         
 PFORTNER_Jennifer Jennifer Pfortner
Email:  jennifer_pfortner@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3110