Important Numbers

Office:(407) 746-3150
Cafeteria: (407) 746-3152
Clinic:(407) 746-3106
Guidance:(407) 746-3102
Extended Day:(407) 746-3167
Media Center:(407) 746-3176

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Principal
Marjorie Adamczyk

Assistant Principal
Amy Barone

Our Kindergarten Team

Kerri Baumis
Email: Kerri_Baumis@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3109 
     
Kelly Crenshaw
Email: Kelly_Crenshaw@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-1158
         
 
Stefanie Eger
Email: Stefanie_Eger@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-1163
   


Laura Northrup
Email: Laura_Northrup@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3107

         
 

Teresa Norton
Email: Teresa_Norton@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3108

 

 
Deborah Stoner
Email: Deborah_Stoner@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3110