Important Numbers

Office:(407) 746-3150
Cafeteria: (407) 746-3152
Clinic:(407) 746-3106
Guidance:(407) 746-3102
Extended Day:(407) 746-3167
Media Center:(407) 746-3176

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Principal
Marjorie Adamczyk

Assistant Principal
Kristina Lester

Our Second Grade Team

KERLIN_Vanessa


Vanessa Kerlin
Email:
 Vanessa Kerlin@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3190
 
   

MUCHECK_Amy

Amy Mucheck
Email:
 Amy_Mucheck@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3135 
         
 

Name_No


Emily Pappas
Email:
Emily_Pappas@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3119
   

SMITH_Stevi-lynn


Stevi-Lynn Smith
Email:
 Stevi-Lynn_Smith@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3120
 

 
         

SCHMIDTHORST_Amber

Amber Schmidthorst
Email:
Amber_schmidthorst@scps.k12.fl.u
Phone: 407-746-3122
   

STAINES_Lenora

Lenora Staines
Email:
Lenora_Stains@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3121
         
  Rebecca Turner
Email:
 
rebecca_turner@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3123
  Samantha Traendly
Email:
 Samantha_Traendly@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3118