Important Numbers

Office:(407) 746-3150
Cafeteria: (407) 746-3152
Clinic:(407) 746-3106
Guidance:(407) 746-3102
Extended Day:(407) 746-3167
Media Center:(407) 746-3176

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Principal
Marjorie Adamczyk

Assistant Principal
Kristina Lester

Our Front Office Team

 

WILLIAMS_Tara

SECRETARY
Tara Williams
Email: Tara_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3155407-746-3155 
     
Bookkeeper
Judi Imlay
Email: judi_imlay@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3103
 
         
 

BAGINSKI_Deborah


CLINIC ASSISTANT
Deborah Baginski
Email: Deborah_Baginski@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3106
 
    FTE
Pamela Ciotti
Email: Pamela_Ciotti@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-3196
         

DUARTE_Sherri

SECRETARY
Sherri Duarte
Email:  Sherri_Duarte@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-353-3155
 

Freebern_Marlene

SRO
Marlene Freeburn

Email: Marlene@scps.k12.fl.us